FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ryan Hans's Profile

Ryan Hans

Customers rated Ryan Hans 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Do not judge me for masturbation - this is sex with those whom I love at a distance (с)
 
1 of 3
minemade
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
Ryan has my heart. He is the best on here, and we have fun together. I eagerly wait for him daily. RYAN is Awesome.
SportyD
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
he started out to be nice but turned out to be not so nice
SportyD
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
a very nice pleasant and friendly guy to get to know
tonymendez234
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
Very kind and personable. Extremely handsome and sexy. Time with Ryan is time well spent.
turn1234
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
ryan hans is the best performer he should be honored by someone is is the best person I have chatted with ,he is a good person.
Africanpapi50
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
This guy is not honest. Will spend 5 minuets undressing and then ask u why don’t tip him. Avoid this model.... not an honest guy!
minemade
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
my Ryan has my heart. He is SO VERY SPECIAL TO ME. He is like a son to me, I care for so very much. I see him daily, and miss him so very much when he is away. RYAN IS MY #1
Azalea34
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Ryan is such a personal and super nice guy. He treats everyone personally and is just so cute and charming. Happy to watch him and converse with him anytime!
minemade
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
I enjoyed another AWESOME time with my baby Ryan. He always aims to please, and never misses the target. A score of 10 isn't high enough.
Charles-onthedl
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
He always has a smile and seems truly excited to get his ass buzzed. I love looking at his hairy legs.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ryan Hans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x