FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luke Flex's Profile

Luke Flex

Customers rated Luke Flex 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

#muscle #sport #aletic #nicecock #playful
 
1 of 3
spyro87
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
he is certainly not shy, he knows what he wants and with his strong character he easily understood what I like and create a sexual and hot conversation. one of the best model to spend time and credits
max426769
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
sexy boy, highly recommend on him
Teo-doc
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Luke Is a great performer, if he has the right motivation!..in our last pvt He showed me you sexy ass without problem..a very nice boy!
vboy59
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Luke is a very nice boy with an amazing body, there is nothing more to say!!!!!!!
cristhofer2074
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
you are very nice..i like me your ayes green. Ifrom PERU..
phaten
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
Handsome with sexy eyes...lacked chemistry to make the show work. Maybe next time.
beachbum98
Wrote on: November 21, 2017
Luke is a beautiful angel who can get hot and naughty. His eyes set my heart on fire, his cock makes me drool, his hairy shapely lovely legs and thighs are to die for. He is beauty incarnate. Besides, he is kind and gentle, educated, polite and tender. He is a dream boy in every way. I wish I could wake up and find him next to me. That would surely set me on fire. He´s beautiful and sweet, powerful and soft, in short: prince charming himself! I love you, Luke!
innis
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
Luke is exceptionally attractive. He has a perfect body, and he is very sexy. He never disappoints me when I visit and his English is good. He is also very intelligent. He is very special in every way and I can recommend him.
zjam51
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
Luke is a bit shy, but once he gets going is happy to show off his hot body, in lots of positions
parisgentleman100
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
Luke is not only handsome and knows his english
he has a beautiful young body, lips to die for and a hell of a sexy tongue ... he must be an incredible kisser also a perfect cock that he knows how to show off
he is a gorgeous young sexy boy with dream eyes
hope to see him often and do more privates to see more of his boyish ass
a gorgeous boy all in all even though either shy or a bit reluctant at first
the type of boy one wants to play with regularly
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luke Flex. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Recent Forum Posts

best eyes

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x