FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luke Flex's Profile

Credit Tier

Luke Flex

Customers rated Luke Flex 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

#muscle #sport #aletic #nicecock #playful
 
1 of 3
turn1234
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
very nice young man i would like visiting his room very nice young man respectable person.
liamblovescock
Wrote on: March 16, 2018
Luke is a gourgous boy who I would love to cum in my mouth
Hurl
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Luke is awesome. A beautiful man and very fun in private. Highly recommend.
mfrazier57
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
What a beautiful person inside and out. And such a hot stud. He came twice in a short time big loads. You will not be disappointed in taking this hot stud private. Easy to talk to also. He is worth more than 5 stars.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 25, 2018
Luke has a beautifully toned body. He looks great
spyro87
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
he is certainly not shy, he knows what he wants and with his strong character he easily understood what I like and create a sexual and hot conversation. one of the best model to spend time and credits
max426769
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
sexy boy, highly recommend on him
Teo-doc
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Luke Is a great performer, if he has the right motivation!..in our last pvt He showed me you sexy ass without problem..a very nice boy!
vboy59
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Luke is a very nice boy with an amazing body, there is nothing more to say!!!!!!!
cristhofer2074
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
you are very nice..i like me your ayes green. Ifrom PERU..
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luke Flex. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x