FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Landon York's Profile

Credit Tier

Landon York

Customers rated Landon York 5 out of 5 based on 162 reviews

Love to build source of communication and hot fun. Become part of it.
 
1 of 17
Myscan
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Thank you maybe you think why i always see this person being he comes and just a free trial does not give my performance boost boost, therefore i apologize, instead i do not appreciate you and do not know the rules of the game in your chat room, me too want to do it, but what is the power if my credit is not supported by the bank and also, my country is not willing to make transactions for web payment prostitutsi, anti porn country that I occupy, again, sorry yes, I still support, if manasaya can in later day I will do for you, I still remember until I mencapi my desire to redeem all my watch that is always free, god Jesus your menu, amen
REDBARON27
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
LANDEN IS VERY SEXY AND KNOWS HOW TO TREAT HIS CLIENTS VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE ALL WELL ......
Vinobastin
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Performance is increasing I just see and support,
wblmathlete
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
Landon is beautiful, fun, entertaining, and generous. He likes to have conversation and has a good sense of humor.
oxman61
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
Landon is absolutely magnificent. He is so fun to watch, and to engage in conversation with him and others on his site. The conversations get very fun and interesting. Landon even blessed a few with free Fan Club memberships, and was totally awesome.
minemade
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Second review - Finally had opportunity for show with Landon, and it was absolutely spectacular. He was so AWESOME. I would rate him a ten if possible.
minemade
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Landon has been extremely friendly, enjoy conversation with him. He has a beautiful body and matching personality AWESOME
handjob1
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
5 Star model every time he is online, I just cant get enough of Landon, such a beautiful body and looks, and to make him even hotter, he has a great mind and awesome sense of humour. Best Model on Flirt by far.
Princechamp
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
awesome guy and wonderful to look at such a spunky body and face.A pleasure to see him online.
Ono.dc
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Beautiful to look at. Great personality. Wonderful smile. Lots of fun. I love spending time in his room.
 
1 of 17

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Landon York. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x