FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Junior Stark's Profile

Credit Tier

Junior Stark

Customers rated Junior Stark 5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews

Hello there, glad to see you here, funny, sexyy, handsome, talkative and just a charming boy here XO
 
1 of 7
shyfreaky
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
he is a great guy with a nice body and amazing personality. add him to your favorites because hes worth it
chris4965
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
he is a very good performer and very friendly and he does a great show wee worth watching
dognaked
Wrote on: May 29, 2018
he is beautiful, ridiculously cute, and very smart. He's also very comfortable with himself and kind to everyone else. Add to all that a perfect ass, perfect everything actually and how could you not fall in love
robotboi11
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
What can one say about Junior Stark! He is sweet, funny, caring. He is beautiful. Get him into private and he knows just how to satisfy anyone. From dancing, stripping down or just laying around chatting, he will not disappoint one.
drinks
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
I have been a VIP member here for a number of years. Junior is my all-time favorite. He keeps his room friendly and upbeat. He shows off his great little body in the sexiest underwear and then in private he gives the hottest shows. He dances, he strips, he gets in every sexy position you can imagine. Then he gives the hottest cum show. I have had way more than 100 privates with at least 50 different models. The show I had with Junior tonight was one the best ever.
Imagine_Dragon
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
If you are able to look past his handsome exterior (good luck with that!) you will find of the most intelligent , and nicest guys you will ever meet. He is a first class entertainer, but also has a wealth of knowledge and experience that he is willing to share with those who seek his advice and guidance. He has helped me more than he will ever know.
Clayne19
Wrote on: February 3, 2018
What a nice young man is "Junior". I asked him to cum and he responded with a nice load! Was I happy. He is so nice; I think I like him a lot.
Kip90210
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
Just finished a private with Junior. He is an amazing dancer and his strip tease is incredible. Furthermore, he seems to be a truly nice person with an infectious personality that lights up the "room" It was without a doubt, one of the best experiences I have had on this site.
All_Hands_on_Dick
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Junior never disappoints you. So so fun in general chat and is kind to everyone. In private, there is even more.

mariaseduuction
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
He is the best...sexy and knows how to make you feel good, i loved him! And I would be stupid not to go back for more!<3
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Junior Stark. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x