FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brent Rivera's Profile

Brent Rivera


Hey you! , yeah you! You are special & deserve lots of pleasure & be loved
 
1 of 3
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 16, 2018
Tall, well built and beautiful. Brent has got it all.
resodix
Wrote on: September 24, 2016
As cute as cute can be :)
SmithBros1
Wrote on: March 5, 2016
Very cute model! He has a big cock and he is nice and sweet. He is amazingly talented and sexy. I hope he would let me talk to him, since he banned basic customers. But anyways, love this model!
pizzaguy999
Wrote on: January 26, 2016
Very impressive model he is the real deal whether you tip him to see in open chat or take him for private show or boost points him you will always return to see him again like i do
beachboyhere
Wrote on: January 25, 2016
I publicly apologize to Brent when i went to check the previous review after it posted there were only 3 stars he is at a minimum 5 stars that is the maximum this website gives but Brent is so awesome i don't think he can be limited to a stars rating if so he needs unlimited stars please spend time with Brent you will love him like i do please support Brent with tips boost points and private shows he is a very special treat to see and 1 more thing enjoy Brent.
BrentsBae12
Wrote on: December 19, 2015
He Is Gorgeous And His Smile Makes My Day I Love My Boo
yorky123456
Wrote on: October 12, 2015
different yorky this time . brent is the most beautiful guys ever on flirt and ive been here on and off 4 years . so nice too
Treborh
Wrote on: September 6, 2015
He's cute, great to talk to, and will make your fantasies come true. Highly recommended :)
phukbuddy
Wrote on: August 2, 2015
Amazing. Brent is sexy and gets you with beautiful eyes first then that lovely body. He is amazingly beautiful and talented. One of the best here at F4F. You must watch him, you'll be left breathless.
SoyPIPE
Wrote on: August 1, 2015
WOW, AMAZING SHOW
Brent is so nice and very sexy.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brent Rivera. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x