FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Bull's Profile

Adam Bull

Customers rated Adam Bull 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

I do quite naughty things now. I do like to be a bit sexy.
 
1 of 1
rufus2121
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
This guy is the sexiest online. He is my love of all time. It seems that he does not know how sexy he is
tomford888
Wrote on: March 1, 2018
VERY FUNNY HE FARTED FOR ME
dan999998
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
He's really hot and does amazing shows!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Adam has beautiful body, he is well muscled. Good looks too.
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
I LOVE ADAM SO MUCH WHAT A NICE GUY
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
very sexy he made me cum so much
renoir1876
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
A very sweet boy who is exploring. Whomever reads this, treat him with respect, kindness and don't be rude. He's a really nice person who is eager to learn.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Adam is amazingly sexy and charming. A sweet and handsome guy with a lot of hotness.
mathard
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
an absolute must...great muscular body...a natural charmer...
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Bull. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x