FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Pattrick Smith's Profile

Pattrick Smith

Customers rated Pattrick Smith 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
Pattrick looks good, his body is beautiful
sc1025
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
I went private show with Patrick and did the Cam2Cam so he could see me as I watched him.. it made him even more excited than ever and was one of his best shows.. outstanding performance and rose both our level of erection to a new level.. best cum shot I have had in a while. WOW
sc1025
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Patrick is the best, he wants to communicate his love and friendship to everyone, he wants you to feel as if you are friends for life, I have been Private with him and he has always put on a great show.
Quaust
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
Perfect guys, i want your body with me forever :D
sc1025
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
The Times I spend with Patrick are some of the best, he is always looking to make me happy. From telling me what he will do to me so that I will enjoy our time together that I leave happier than I did when I came.
sc1025
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
Patrick is the best all around person he has a great smile which I love and is so sexy willing to do anything to pleasure him members fantasies
REDBARON27
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
PATRICK SMITH KNOWS WHAT GUYS LIKE, HE LOVES GOOD CHATS, GREAT PERSONALITY, FUNNY AND WHAT A GREAT BODY HE HAS, I ENJOY HIS SHOWS EVERY TIME, ALLWAYS READU TO PLEASE.....JJS In Texas
parco17
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
Cute Pattrick has the most sexy ass. He can twerk better than anyone and deliver on any request. He will not disappoint you on his performance. He's a keeper.
nesola
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
bueno agradable siempre servicial y se leve muy activo siempre proponiendo hacer algo divertido
Quaust
Wrote on: March 1, 2018
Pattrick Smith if the best model of all. Nice guy to talk, beautiful voice, perfect body and amazing ass. And also, he is very open to prepare with you a perfect video on private. He's too perfect, i give to him 10 stars on 5 haha
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Pattrick Smith. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x