FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Artemis Tall's Profile

Credit Tier

Artemis Tall

Customers rated Artemis Tall 5 out of 5 based on 3 reviews

#yong #euromucle #gay #nextdoor #big #tall #feet #cut #handsome #legs #baby #blonde #ass
 
1 of 2
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
He owns a fantastic physique! Impressive muscles and a super fucking show!!!
NYCMuscleLover
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
If you like muscle as much as I do, then this is the man for you. His body is amazing and he genuinely enjoys flexing and showing off his muscles. So if you are into guys flexing, you will love this guy. And, he is such a nice guy, sweet, friendly and obviously easy on the eyes!
petey251
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
Artemis is a SEXY HOT young man even with his clothes on. He's so SWEET too! :)
agoodboi
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
In private this tall muscular guy is hot! Friendly guy who shares his muscles with great flex show and a SMILE ! Nice guy with an amazing back. Thanks
wayne21
Wrote on: February 18, 2018
Guys if you go into chat or pvt with Artemis, be sure he confirms what you would like to happen during your session. His extreme language barrier really impacts his understanding your chats correctly. He can become a bit confused and almost argumentative. At least, happened with me.
ethan69696
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
What an amazing show I had, this guy is not only a pleasure to talk with, but he always puts on a great show. For me it is watching him flex and boy does he do it with pride !
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 1, 2018
I just had about a half an hour of privacy with Artemis Tall. He is well toned with silky skin, pecs like plateaus, veins like a spider web, and a fine butt. In addition, Artemis is laid back and loves meeting new people. Artemis is more than willing to do what you want. When it comes to his fine butt, however, Artemis is shy. If you ask to see his butt, make sure you tell Artemis that you want to see his butt cheeks, but not his butt crack.
tickler_puck
Wrote on: December 28, 2017
Artemis, gave me one of the best shows I've ever had today. He is magnificent in body and in mind. Funny, Deep, Clever, built like an Adonis, but a sweet soul under the muscles. Please visit and take him private. You cannot go wrong with Artemis.
PaulS12
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
He is such a gorgeous model!! Amazing private show!!
NYCMuscleLover
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
Artemis not only has an AMAZING MUSCLED BODY, he is super cute and a really nice guy. I will definitely be back to see him. Again and again!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Artemis Tall. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x