FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Walter Brans's Profile

Walter Brans

Customers rated Walter Brans 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

Nothing is sexier than a man who knows when to be vulgar and when to be a gentleman.
 
1 of 1
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Walter is the best model in chat. looove his sweet body and smile
gianni6
Wrote on: September 28, 2018
five stars mode here . Walter Brans is a very natural sexy model. His little ass, omg amazing. And his smile is beautiful. loove that booty. love this guy
Butchfl3
Wrote on: September 9, 2018
The sweetest, nicest, and sexiest guy on here. We always have a great time...Perfect body and perfect looks and personality to match..100 STARS!!!!
denimluv
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
So glad I came into Walter's room... Literally.. The boy had me cumming in seconds.. Amazing body and really gets into it. Thank u luv:)
gianni5
Wrote on: August 15, 2018
Walter is a super sexy model, sweet and mmm. mmmmm that little ass, mmmm. And his smile is beautiful.loove that booty
GermanGuy1988
Wrote on: July 5, 2018
awesome guy, beautiful body and great personality. He is the brightest star in the sky. Very sweet and he knows how to entertain.
ELQ
Wrote on: June 16, 2018
Slim, muscular and kinky model who aims to please his guests with a hot show.
ollero
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
super exciting and wild private!!!! HIGLY recommanded
DJXXX38
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Walter is a respectfull, warm person who is always there for a chat and some fun. He can be the true gentleman, but also can let out his wild side and take you to places you never dreamed of. I higly recomment him when you are looking for a good time.
mentesucia
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Walter is always attentive, sweet, respectful and engaging. But behind his beautiful looks and lovable personality there are a multitude of naughty fantasies to be explored with him. He is highly recommended.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Walter Brans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x