FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Armand's Profile

Credit Tier

Armand

Customers rated Armand 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Do You think I`m attractive? Well than You should see me naked... I will totally blow Your mind
 
1 of 2
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
A great hot man with a tremendous sensual body. Sexy pecs and very handsome.
JDW2805
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
So fucking hot with that monster cock showing me all the was he’d fuck my tight ass. He made me cum so hard. He’s definitely the performer on this site. I’ll becoming back for so much more.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Amazing model with some great shows.
powergroove1
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Simply frickn' beautiful dude. The best chest and cock!
MuscleNYC13
Wrote on: December 10, 2016
Hot chest n nips. Hot uncut cock. Hot everything. Armand gives a great pvt show that leaves u wanting more
tuffenuff7
Wrote on: April 9, 2015
Im glad he came back, he is so cool and does what you need to shoot huge with him . he has a monster cock this hot and thick
tonyboy1
Wrote on: December 12, 2014
Armand is one of the best things to ever happen for Flirt4Free. What a fucking hot stud!
tonyboy1
Wrote on: December 12, 2014
OMG I love love love this dude!
tonyboy1
Wrote on: December 11, 2014
One of the hottest models this site has ever had!
Yaya22
Wrote on: December 2, 2014
Fan-tas-tic. I had so much fun with him. He kept things going and made it all worth it in perfect time. Amazing.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Armand. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x