FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Floyd C's Profile

Credit Tier

Floyd C

Customers rated Floyd C 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

Open mind !
 
1 of 6
harrybanger774
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
The best person on this site by far, love you floyd wish I could be on your big juicy cock
TopDom89
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
My 2nd PVT with Floyd.. and what a guy..!! :) He actually cares that you leave happy after meeting him. Well done
MasterBond001
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Whoaaa..what a guy!!.. Handsome, Sexy, Sweet and yes cooperative.. Will go out of his way to ensure u are satisfied..sometimes at the cost of his own comfort :( Recommend him 10 on 10 and a 1 for that beautiful attitude. Will go in for a pvt again in a couple of days
Goofydoc15
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
So sexy. He is very open and gives plenty of attention. Always makes you feel special. Highly recommend spending some time with him.
petey251
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
Another HOT group chat with Floyd. He stroked his AMAZING cock for us. Truly is a BEAUTY! :)
naumnaum64
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Floyd is a very sexy man, who has the time to listen to you. One of my faves on this website
petey251
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Just had a group chat with Floyd that turned into a pvt show because we were the only two there. He's so SEXY and HOT and has an AMAZING cock. :)
petey251
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
Floyd is so SEXY and HOT. He has an AMAZING body and a PERFECT piece of man meat! :)
curlytattoo
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Very hot man, great show!
TopMeRoughly
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
What is hotter than this man. Marry Me Floyd, I will spoil you! Kisses.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Floyd C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x