FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leo Lusty's Profile

Leo Lusty

Customers rated Leo Lusty 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Come play with me ;)
 
1 of 2
greatime4sure
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
I joined in progress a pledge party show-- am glad I did- what a great load Leo gace us-- He is awesome guy-I will spend more time in his room, for sure--James.
minnpresto
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
Had a private with Leo just now. He is one hot young man and talked so sexy and dirty to me. He is kind and well worth the credits I spent. Thank you so much. Hope to have him again in a private soon. Guys, you can't go wrong
Brad, Minnesota
calif3051
Wrote on: August 31, 2015
I Just met Leo tonight!!!!He is,so cute and also so nice!!!He has a lot under his shorts and what he has is so hot!!!!!(Check out his VODs!!!!They are so hot!!!!!!You will love him so get to his room and check him out!!!You will never want to leave him! And you will become a fan for life! Hurry! You are missing out on a really great guy in every way in LEO!!!!!!
Cav1989
Wrote on: June 7, 2014
Hot ass boy with a sweet dick! Leo was hot in his private show.
its_spdolvr
Wrote on: April 7, 2014
Seriously? Still don't believe how HOT LL is. Be back for more to be certain...hell yes!
mcgays
Wrote on: February 2, 2014
hey bb u r so cute, a perfect bottom for me.i wwant to rim u deep and fuck u in different poses
cc1042
Wrote on: December 4, 2013
Cute guy with a great body who does a great show -- check him out.
Phil_USA
Wrote on: October 20, 2013
Really cute friendly young man. He hsa a great smile, nice smooth body, sweet ass and a beautiful soft to very hard dick :) He did a hot ass play show! I highly recommend a visit to his room.
SugarPopeyJohn69
Wrote on: October 12, 2013
Charming, highly intelligent, sincere, real, open, talkative, engaging, handsome, arousing - and - hottttt, sizzlin' lad. Please engage and tip him as well as invite him to a private. He is in industrious young man that will give you way more than you give him!
Kalebk
Wrote on: May 31, 2013
great fun guy to talk to. Awesome personality, and cute too. I would recommend you to go and check him out.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leo Lusty. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x