FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nasser Hot's Profile

Nasser Hot

Customers rated Nasser Hot 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

sexy latin with a huge juicy cock. Come and have fun with me
 
1 of 1
NewFlirt
Wrote on: May 1, 2018
Nasser is so sexy that voice and that mouth. His hard tan body and a cock ghat would keep me on my knees. Yes Papi!!!
julius1603
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
This performer has a good personality; his main stand-out point ! is his gigantic cock
holidaymania
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Nasseur is very hot. Amazing body and face. Beautiful cock.
topguy57
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
NASSER ONLY GETS BETTER!!!!
deepsukin
Wrote on: October 7, 2016
Magnificent in so many ways and sum day i hope he lets his hair grow out to totally slay me with his beauty. with my eyes i devour all his parts from his tasty toes , through his hungry hle and unto those beautiful balls i love to suck and that might schlong so long and good for deep tonsil massage. YEAH! Team!
icecube99
Wrote on: September 26, 2016
Big, bigger, Nasser Hot. This guy has such a massive huge cock. If you are into huge dicks take him private. He likes to please you with his massive cock.
danizdaniel22
Wrote on: June 19, 2016
yummy ,hott
King10ten
Wrote on: July 18, 2015
Nasser's group show was average. He did the things he said he would do but there was nothing special about it. The experience was not memorable at all.
ryan.36
Wrote on: November 21, 2014
ONE HOT STUD MASSIVE COCK
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nasser Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x