FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vavrin's Profile

Credit Tier

Vavrin

Customers rated Vavrin 5 out of 5 based on 195 reviews

muscular and sensual
 
1 of 20
gianni6
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
five stars here. Varvin is a amazing blond model. wonderful body. wonderful face. mmm wonderful booty too mmmm. all amazing guy in all his parts
Wead0
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Vavrin's dick is so good!!This man is tremendously hot and he knows how to please us. One of the best shows on here.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
Vavrin is such an amazing guy! His sex performance is really incredible. What a hot man!!
ELQ
Wrote on: June 1, 2018
The ultimate model who is muscular, sexy and knows how to put on a wonderful show for all.
AustinDC
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Vavrin is beautiful, sexy, and stunning. Watching him unload is SO hot! I wish I could get him inside me.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
An excellent hot model!! A stunning hot fucker!!
Jasper4U
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
All prim and proper on the outside, but, this guy will rock your world! Fantastic show.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
A wonderful man with a delicious fucking dick. A great performance!
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
He is a very sweet guy!! I found on him everything that I was looking for.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
He is sexy, sensual, and super hot with an impressive yummy body. I had a wonderful show with him.
 
1 of 20

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vavrin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions