FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Staxus Live Cams - Chat with hot gay twinks to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vavrin's Profile

Credit Tier

Vavrin

Customers rated Vavrin 5 out of 5 based on 188 reviews

9inch Uncut Cock ready to play
 
1 of 19
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 8, 2018
A wonderful man with a delicious fucking dick. A great performance!
Noah_26
Wrote on: November 20, 2017
He is a very sweet guy!! I found on him everything that I was looking for.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 9, 2017
He is sexy, sensual, and super hot with an impressive yummy body. I had a wonderful show with him.
luvdante
Wrote on: January 3, 2017
I love vavrins big and very beautiful and sexy cock. I find him incredibly attractive and very sexy and handsome!!! I love him forever from todd!!!
SmithCat01
Wrote on: October 4, 2016
He has a wonderful and sexy body, really amazing with a big cock. And he is so beautiful!
sammirrai
Wrote on: September 27, 2016
He has the most amazing ody and a sexy tool, he is HOT just like a Adonis, he is so amazing would love to feel him every inch with my lips... muaah
SmithCat30
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
He is the beautiful man with a amazing body and a monster cock, he is so sexy and hot.
alex_hot94
Wrote on: August 12, 2016
Such an hot guy, extremely gorgeous with a delicious dick. Would be watching him every minute
christopher1000
Wrote on: June 23, 2016
Vavrin is sensual sexy & more sexy...What a body , what anice big cock...He is a sexual creature that knows how to please.
I_liketo69
Wrote on: June 19, 2016
never seen him before, so masculine, great body and huge cock, seems like a really nice man.
 
1 of 19

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vavrin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Staxus.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x